Concurso de fotografía lúdica familiar

Os recuerdo que hasta el 6 de Enero, tenéis tiempo para enviarnos vuestras fotos lúdicas en familia hechas durante estas fechas.

En la página 161 de la revista están las bases.

Ya ha pasado Nochebuena y Navidad, pero todavía queda Nochevieja, Reyes y cualquier día que tengáis la oportunidad para reuniros en familia, jugar una partida y hacer alguna foto.

Felices fiestas!

Published in: on 27 diciembre, 2010 at 10:41  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revistahauntedlives.wordpress.com/2010/12/27/concurso-de-fotografia-ludica-familiar/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 comentariosDeja un comentario

  1. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Fantastic blog and fantastic style and
    design.

  2. Great blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you propose starting with
    a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Appreciate it!

  3. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and
    gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic
    but I had to tell someone!


Responder

